Day 7: Amsterdam, Netherlands

image

Last night I went to the Rejected 15 Year Anniversary party hosting by Amsterdam local, and one of my favorite DJs, Joris Voorn. The concert was at Trouw night club (originally a news paper print shop but converted a few years ago). The show was unreal; warm crowd, cool venue, and amazing tech beats.

This morning I had an authenic Dutch pannekoek (pancake) with ham and cheese. In the afternoon the sun came out and I was able to rent a bike and take a sunset canal tour.. r/foreveralone.

2 thoughts on “Day 7: Amsterdam, Netherlands

  1. Yo! Sounds like the concert was pretty bawlin’ hopefully you’re enjoying the rest of your trip. You should start making vids and post ’em

  2. Hey! Your Dad filled me in on your trip. Have fun over there. I only wish I’d have done the same when I was younger!! (Perhaps even a tad jealous) šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

