Day 25: London, England

image

The relatives I am staying with live about 1 hour north-east of London and apparently they have a dangerous elderly population which I need to watch out for..

Museums here are not only free, but HUGE. I could’ve easily spent more than a day in each one. Today was the Natural History Museum – yay dinosaurs. I also popped back into the Science Museum to check out the Listening Post installation – easily one of the coolest art/science pieces I’ve ever seen.

One thought on “Day 25: London, England

Leave a Reply

