Day 30: Berlin, Germany

image

This is the most beautiful thing I have ever seen. It’s machine, it’s art, and it goes over 430 kph. I was lucky enough to stumbled across a Bugatti exhibit at one of the local Volkswagen dealerships, and it was amazing! They displayed all of the engine parts and sub assemblies of the car.. aka engineer art.

The rest of the day was quite busy; Holocaust Museum, Topography of Terror (story of Nazi regime), and the East Side Gallery. Not bad for a day full of rain..

One thought on “Day 30: Berlin, Germany

  1. Hi Derek.

    WOW…What a car. It ll looked amazing. I wish I was 40 years Younger, I could See myself in it.
    I hear there was some sort of a bomb at the train station…Be Careful.
    Love Nana

Leave a Reply

