Day 5: Brussels, Belgium

image

First night of the D.I.Y Hospitality Europe Tour; 3 shows, 3 countries, 1 weekend..

NETSKY Live! was incredible, great performance and so much energy. I ended up watching the entire concert with his parents – whom were super nice!

Too good to be true our worlds collide/ Now I understand why/ Its been so long on the other side/ Felt my heart was gonna die// So look straight into my eyes/ Tell me the truth and not lies/ Put your hands up and testify/ And my heart will come alive//

2 thoughts on “Day 5: Brussels, Belgium

Leave a Reply

